Genre: Action, Adventure, Sci-Fi 

Rating: 7.7/10 

Budget: $200,000,000 

Gross: $1,334,579,263 

Size: 2.17 GB 

Format: MP4 

Resolution: 1920×804 

Runtime: 2h 14min 

Release Date: February 16, 2018 

Filming Locations: USA, Argentina and South Korea 

Motion Picture Rating: Rated PG-13 for prolonged sequences of action violence, and a brief rude gesture 

Director: Ryan Coogler 

Stars: Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, Lupita Nyong’o 

Synopsis: T’Challa, the King of Wakanda, rises to the throne in the isolated, technologically advanced African nation, but his claim is challenged by a vengeful outsider who was a childhood victim of T’Challa’s father’s mistake.